Collage using picture Image source: By Julien Bobroff (user:Jubobroff), Frederic Bouquet (user:Fbouquet), Jeffrey Quilliam, LPS, Orsay, France [CC BY-SA 3.0] via Wikimedia Commons and Image source: Pixabay.com, free download

Fusion Spin-offs

Aus dem Labor in Industrie und Gesellschaft

Fusion Spin-Offs

Ergebnisse aus der Fusionsforschung mit ihrem komplexen, multidisziplinären Charakter haben zu großen Fortschritten in zahlreichen Bereichen geführt – von der Medizintechnik über den Umweltsektor bis hin zu Astrophysik und Materialwissenschaften. Die Energiequelle von morgen ist schon heute zu einem wahren Technologietreiber geworden!

Innerhalb EUROfusion unterstützt FUTTA III, ein Konsortium aus 6 Akteuren, innovative Projekte in Europa durch die Förderung von Fusionstechnologien und deren Anwendung. FUTTA steht für Fusion Technology Transfer Activities.

 

EUROfusion repräsentiert den kooperativen Geist der europäischen Fusionsforschungslandschaft. Mehr dazu in unserer Infografik zu Nebenentwicklungen, die aus der Fusionsforschung entstanden sind. Download  Infografik Spin-0ffs

Collage using picture Image source: By Julien Bobroff (user:Jubobroff), Frederic Bouquet (user:Fbouquet), Jeffrey Quilliam, LPS, Orsay, France [CC BY-SA 3.0] via Wikimedia Commons and Image source: Pixabay.com, free download

Fusion Spin-offs

From labs to industry and society

Spinning off from fusion

Fusion research with its complex, multidisciplinary nature has pushed advances in disciplines ranging from medical technology and environment to astrophysics and material sciences. The energy source of tomorrow has become a technology driver of today!

Within EUROfusion a consortium featuring 6 brokers, FUTTA III (Fusion Technology Transfer Activities) supports innovative projects in Europe through the promotion of fusion technologies and their applications.

 

EUROfusion represents the collborative spirit of the the European fusion research landscape. Our fusion spin-off infographic is currently available for download in eight languages: Bulgarian, Czech, English, French, German, Hungarian, Latvian, and Spanish.