Realising Fusion Electricity

The EUROfusion consortium structure

Currently, 30 research organisations and universities from 26 European Union member states plus Switzerland and Ukraine are members of the consortium. The EUROfusion decisions are taken by the General Assembly, the ultimate decision making body made up of representatives from all Research Units.


Department & Programme Heads

Consortium Structure