Realising Fusion Electricity

The EUROfusion consortium structure

Currently, 30 research organisations, and behind them about 150 affiliated entities including universities and companies, from 25 European Union member states plus the United Kingdom, Switzerland and Ukraine are members of the consortium. The EUROfusion decisions are taken by the General Assembly, the ultimate decision making body made up of representatives from all Research Units.


Department Heads

Heads of Office and DEMO Central Team

Consortium Structure