Task Forces

Task Force structure revised, Task Force Leaders appointed

…e Wall. Task Force E1 Task Force E1 will be responsible for the first operation of JET with the ITER-Like Wall during restart and for the progressive expansion of the operational domain closer to ITER-relevant plasmas. Rudolf Neu (IPP, Germany) has been appointed Task Force E1 Leader and Emmanuel Joffrin (CEA, France); Marie-Line Mayoral (CCFE former UKAEA, UK) and Marc Beurskens (CCFE, UK) have been appointed Deputy Task Force Leaders. Task Forc…

Task Force Leaders for the JET 2008 Experimental Campaigns appointed

On its 34th meeting on the 4-6 June 2007 in Helsinki, the EFDA Steering Committee appointed new Task Force Leaders and Deputies for the Experimental Campaigns related to the JET 2008 Workprogramme. Leaders and Deputies of the various Task Forces at JET are as follows: Task Force Leader Deputies S1 […]

This work has been carried out within the framework of the EUROfusion Consortium and has received funding from the Euratom research and training programme 2014-2018 under grant agreement No 633053. The views and opinions expressed herein do not necessarily reflect those of the European Commission.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.